campstill.blogg.se

Goonsquad avastar bento
Goonsquad avastar bento









  1. #GOONSQUAD AVASTAR BENTO HOW TO#
  2. #GOONSQUAD AVASTAR BENTO FREE#

I got it done, next will be updating Marketplace and vendors.

goonsquad avastar bento

Good thing I wore mah glitchie-pants, the first dance was a Lindy hop!Īfter a break to explore Europa Wulfenbach, owned by my old acquaintance the Baron, I started work on a texture HUD for one of my older hats. I change outfits so rarely that I had to rush but it was a nice break after pixel-pushing chores, and I actually couple-danced.

#GOONSQUAD AVASTAR BENTO FREE#

This was a formal event with a free dance card hud. The Snowflake Ball was hosted in Rosehaven by Eva Bellambi, music by Gabrielle Riel. On a more social notes, I attended 4 events yesterday and enjoyed dancing, music, comedy, and friends. I had missed the announcement but the Avastar Avamesh project, especially the quad topology mesh, has got me thinking about reasonably simple cut-out rigged clothing items.Īpparently it still uses the default maps for texturing, so I will be trying to make headway in Blender, Avastar, and Bento. He, too, is pondering mesh.Īlso we both plan to work with the Avastar Bento capabilities (especially for hand and finger attachments). So it’s hard to settle on priorities.ĭhughan has been quiet lately as he has been fretting over his texturing issues with a kit, but I expect he’ll have something new to announce soon. I have several projects and updates in mind but also need to reconnect with friends. We’re quite happy with the result, as it is similar to the old workspace in Steelhead St Helens years ago, in more productive times. It’s a 1500m2 lot so it’s roomy enough, but our workshops (and workflows) needed to be streamlined. The Tweddle outlet will remain as a joint holding with Dhughan, and we’ve been pruning prims there. I went for a walk last night after a productive day spent reorganizing the shared workspace in Tweddle. One friend pulled her nightclub/bar out the day after the announcement, right across the street. The building and vendors can stay up for a bit longer but it’s sadly apparent that builds (and sims) are disappearing fast. I’ll be pulling furniture and things off my parcel, and have left a “Moving Gift” crate. Residents must clear their parcels when their tier expires or by 12:00pm SLT on the dates listed, whichever comes first. Here is the St John estate closing schedule. My shop in St John Parish is open until 23JAN: 09:54:24Īs you may know, the St John estates are closing. I struggle with unwrapping and texturing. €” Read on /forums/topic/419611-tutorial-texturing-your-meshes-without-having-black-lines-or-seams/ I've noticed quite a few meshes in-world often have black lines on their textures, either on the edge of the mesh's UV seams, during download, or. Texturing your meshes without having "black lines" or seams.This looks so cool and dare I say it, easy?īlender landscape tip weight painting - BlenderNation Blender landscape tip weight painting - BlenderNation.

goonsquad avastar bento

It needs to be a little quirky and not too commercial. Need to find a good stream for my Hypergrid megaregion, so will spend time.

#GOONSQUAD AVASTAR BENTO HOW TO#

Though there are limits and I can explain the pitfalls and work required and very shortly, those interested, will see the limitations in order to make an educated choice of how to proceed.GRADE D for me from the SL Department of Virtual Health, and also from the Department of Dummies Who Mess Up Caspervend. I'm willing to help others through the process bringing their creations into Second Life and explain how it may be done without the use of additional purchased tools.

goonsquad avastar bento

However, I, too, have a product that automatically converts foreign animations, including from the brand that's mentioned here, to be fully compatible with Second Life, on the Marketplace In order to make animations for Second Life using Blender you can pick my brain for the details necessary to get the job done. You'll need to contact me in-world for a link. This includes Bento head and hands and it's freely available for anyone to use as they please. I have a fully articulated, and accurate, skeletal representation of the armature used in Second Life, along with a fully skinned Bento character, using the classic mesh provided by LL.











Goonsquad avastar bento